Equipo de Trabajo

Equipo. PICALAB
Dirección 
Tomás Thayer, Director, UMCE, tomasthayer@gmail.com
Planificación
Randall Ledermann, Investigador, UMCE, randallomar@gmail.com
Jesús Tejada, Investigador, Universidad de Valencia, jesus.tejada@uv.es
Análisis Cuantitativo
Alberto Lecaros Alvarado,  alberto.lecaros@gmail.com
Matemática y Pedagogía
Alicia Venegas, Investigador, UMCE, aliciavenegasth@gmail.com
Evelyn Herrera, Investigador, UMCE, evelynherreratoro@gmail.com
Alexander Conde, Investigador, Mexico, alconde23@hotmail.com
Programación Matemática Musical
Mirko Petrovich, Investigador, UMCE, mirko.petrovich@gmail.comRoque Rivas
Diseño
Gabriela Leigh, Diseñadora, UMCE, gabriela.leigh@gmail.com
Diseño sonoro
Roque Rivas, Investigador, UMCE, roque_rivas@yahoo.fr
Pedagogía Virtual
Paulina López, Investigadora, REUNA, plopez@reuna.cl
Publicaciones Científicas
Patricio de la Cuadra, Investigador, PUC, patodelac@gmail.com
Rodrigo Cadiz, Investigador, PUC, rcadiz@gmail.com
Jesús Tejada, Investigador, Universidad de Valencia, jesus.tejada@uv.es
Análisis Cuantitativo
Alberto Lecaros UMCE